WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 02-08-15)
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)173 
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)165 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)159 
  Punters' Way157 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)154 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)150 
  Winner150 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)149 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)147 
  Victory Trail (Wo Long)145 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)143 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)143 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)140 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Mafa)138 
  Victory Trail (Fo Xiang)129 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)121 
 
Upcoming Races
07.08.15 (Fri)Singapore
09.08.15 (Sun)Malaysia
09.08.15 (Sun)Singapore
14.08.15 (Fri)Singapore
15.08.15 (Sat)Malaysia
16.08.15 (Sun)Malaysia
16.08.15 (Sun)Singapore
Race Cards
 
12.07.15 (Sun)   Hong Kong 11-  11-4 Sun Jewellery 
31.07.15 (Fri)   Macau
31.07.15 (Fri)   Singapore 8-  4-10 Fine Choice 
31.07.15 (Fri)   Australia
01.08.15 (Sat)   Malaysia 6-  7-2 Prince Gonski 
01.08.15 (Sat)   Macau
01.08.15 (Sat)   Australia
02.08.15 (Sun)   Malaysia 6-  4-2 Audacious 
02.08.15 (Sun)   Korea
02.08.15 (Sun)   Singapore 9-  4-4 Certainly 
05.08.15 (Wed)   Australia
05.08.15 (Wed)   South Africa
05.08.15 (Wed)   Australia
Three Korean horses to race in KRA Trophy  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Sunday 02-08-15 Kranji: Winners among the Lists: (4 replies)
 2. Sg. Kranji Picks (31/7/15) (2 replies)
 3. Fri 31-07-15 Kranji : Winners among the Lists: (4 replies)
 4. Sun 26-07-15 Kranji: Winners among the Lists: (4 replies)
 5. Friday 24-07-15 Kranji: Winners among the Lists (5 replies)
 6. Sunday 19-07-15 Kranji: Winners among the Lists: (4 replies)
 7. Friday 17-07-15 Kranji: Winners among the Lists: (2 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
All Rights Reserved. Pioneers & Leaders (Publishers) Pte Ltd. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy