WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 28-09-14)
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)228 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)212 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)209 
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)207 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Ma Chao)206 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)203 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)198 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)196 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)192 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)189 
  Punters' Way188 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)172 
  Winner167 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)146 
 
Upcoming Races
03.10.14 (Fri)Singapore
05.10.14 (Sun)Hong Kong
05.10.14 (Sun)Singapore
08.10.14 (Wed)Hong Kong
10.10.14 (Fri)Singapore
11.10.14 (Sat)Malaysia
12.10.14 (Sun)Malaysia
Race Cards
 
20.09.14 (Sat)   Australia
27.09.14 (Sat)   Korea
01.10.14 (Wed)   Hong Kong 8-  2-1 Demokles 
01.10.14 (Wed)   Australia
03.10.14 (Fri)   Macau
03.10.14 (Fri)   Singapore 5-  9-4 Crazy Times
05.10.14 (Sun)   Singapore 7-  6-7 Absolutely
Changes for 1/10/2014 HK meeting  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Sun 28-09-14 Kranji E.T. (6 replies)
 2. Fri 26-09-14 Kranji E.T. (4 replies)
 3. Watch These Horses - Wednesday 24.9.2014 (2 replies)
 4. Sun 21-09-14 Kranji E.T,: (4 replies)
 5. Fri 19-09-14 Kranji E.T. (5 replies)
 6. Sun 14-09-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
 7. Fri 12-09-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
Copyright 2002-2014 Pioneers & Leaders eMedia Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy