WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 28-06-15)
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)149 
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)139 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)138 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)136 
  Punters' Way132 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)130 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)129 
  Victory Trail (Wo Long)126 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Mafa)123 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)121 
  Winner121 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)118 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)116 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)115 
  Victory Trail (Fo Xiang)110 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)107 
 
Upcoming Races
03.07.15 (Fri)Singapore
05.07.15 (Sun)Malaysia
05.07.15 (Sun)Hong Kong
08.07.15 (Wed)Hong Kong
10.07.15 (Fri)Singapore
12.07.15 (Sun)Malaysia
12.07.15 (Sun)Hong Kong
Race Cards
 
13.06.15 (Sat)   Australia
01.07.15 (Wed)   South Africa
01.07.15 (Wed)   Hong Kong 9-  2-2 Magical Beam 
01.07.15 (Wed)   Australia
03.07.15 (Fri)   Korea
03.07.15 (Fri)   Macau
03.07.15 (Fri)   Singapore 7-  5-3 Smart Idea
03.07.15 (Fri)   South Africa
03.07.15 (Fri)   Australia
Changes for 1/7/2015 HK meeting  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Sunday 28-06-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 2. Friday 26-06-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 3. Sun 21-06-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 4. Fri 19-06-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 5. Sun 14-06-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 6. Fri 12-06-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 7. Sun 07-06-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
All Rights Reserved. Pioneers & Leaders (Publishers) Pte Ltd. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy