WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 14-09-14)
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)215 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)199 
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)198 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)197 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Ma Chao)192 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)191 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)186 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)186 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)183 
  Punters' Way181 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)178 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)164 
  Winner159 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)138 
 
Upcoming Races
17.09.14 (Wed)Hong Kong
19.09.14 (Fri)Singapore
21.09.14 (Sun)Malaysia
21.09.14 (Sun)Hong Kong
21.09.14 (Sun)Singapore
24.09.14 (Wed)Hong Kong
26.09.14 (Fri)Singapore
Race Cards
 
30.08.14 (Sat)   Korea
31.08.14 (Sun)   Korea
06.09.14 (Sat)   Australia
12.09.14 (Fri)   Singapore 3-  2-3 Iconnic 
13.09.14 (Sat)   Malaysia 2-  5-9 Shimbashi 
13.09.14 (Sat)   Macau
14.09.14 (Sun)   Malaysia 5-  4-1 Smarty Eye 
14.09.14 (Sun)   Singapore 4-  4-2 Just Name It 
17.09.14 (Wed)   Hong Kong 8-  2-5 Sledge Hammer 
17.09.14 (Wed)   Australia
Changes for 14/9/2014 HK meeting  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Sun 14-09-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
 2. Fri 12-09-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
 3. Sun 07-09-14 Kranji E.T. (4 replies)
 4. Fri 05-09-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
 5. Macau racing 31.08.14 (2 replies)
 6. Sun 31-08-14 Kranji E.T. (5 replies)
 7. Fri 22-08-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
Copyright 2002-2014 Pioneers & Leaders eMedia Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy