WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 27-07-14)
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)175 
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)162 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Ma Chao)161 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)157 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)155 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)154 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)153 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)150 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)149 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)148 
  Punters' Way146 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)132 
  Winner118 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)104 
 
Upcoming Races
01.08.14 (Fri)Singapore
03.08.14 (Sun)Malaysia
03.08.14 (Sun)Singapore
08.08.14 (Fri)Singapore
09.08.14 (Sat)Malaysia
10.08.14 (Sun)Singapore
15.08.14 (Fri)Singapore
Race Cards
 
06.07.14 (Sun)   Hong Kong 
12.07.14 (Sat)   Korea
01.08.14 (Fri)   Macau
01.08.14 (Fri)   Singapore 5-  5-1 Ruapehu 
02.08.14 (Sat)   Australia
02.08.14 (Sat)   Australia
03.08.14 (Sun)   Malaysia 4-  9-7 Jeram Easy
03.08.14 (Sun)   Singapore 9-  10-1 Geeson Master
03.08.14 (Sun)   Australia
THE 19th EMIRATES SINGAPORE DERBY  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Fri 01-08-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
 2. Sun 27-07-14 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 3. Sun 20-07-19 Kranji E.T. (5 replies)
 4. HARI RAYA GREEN POW (10 replies)
 5. Fri 19-07-14 Kranji E.T. (8 replies)
 6. Sun 13-07-14 Spore Derby - E.T. (2 replies)
 7. winterman -  (6 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
Copyright 2002-2014 Pioneers & Leaders eMedia Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy